Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AN QUALITY FLEECE, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use heavy duty fleeces for outdoor pursuits and lighter quality like this one to complement ordinary clothes. Over a long sleeved dark top for example it adds that extra warmth whilst maintaining a degree of elegance. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for price, 2 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was to wear for going to work on my bike as I wear it under my hi viz jacket and keeps me lovely & warm true to size perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I work as a postman so this goes under my Kagool just right, came very quickly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but for the money I think this was a great buy., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my dad and he loves it. He wears it over his shirt and jumper when he is pottering around outside. I'm not sure about how it washes etc, but for the money I think this was a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cosy, 17 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent body warmer. It's thin enough that you can wear it under a jacket, but equally as warm on its own with just a T shirt. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gilet perfectly satisfactory bought it for my husband who has ..., 5 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gilet perfectly satisfactory bought it for my husband who has lost a lot of weight over past year due to illness. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Fleece, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely feel to the fleece, the size is a good fit for the intended person, a woman is never wrong in these things, trust me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stedman fleece gilet, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been looking for something like this for a long time. It's just right for that extra bit of warmth on a chilly day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stedman ST5010 Mens Active Fleece Gilet (Apparel)
Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received on time good fit very pleased with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stedman ST5010 Mens Active Fleece Gilet Grey Steel M
£14.80
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews