Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SEN £25 Card
The PSN card, to me, represents a more secure way of purchasing from PSN or SEN (Sony Entertainment Network) as it is now, especially given the well publicised hacking a couple of years back there's no way I wanted to keep my card details on their servers!
The online game code is definitely the best way to receive this item. When ordered Amazon requested card details...
Published 9 months ago by Jim T

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Better off with the actual card...
Not that instant... You might be better off buying the physical card if you are on Prime (next day delivery) My order processing is still "pending" ...
Published 5 months ago by Charlie D.


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SEN £25 Card, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
The PSN card, to me, represents a more secure way of purchasing from PSN or SEN (Sony Entertainment Network) as it is now, especially given the well publicised hacking a couple of years back there's no way I wanted to keep my card details on their servers!
The online game code is definitely the best way to receive this item. When ordered Amazon requested card details to authenticate the purchase then came up with a requirement to verify which may take up to 4 hours. Within 4 minutes I recieved the code via email so overall am very happy with the service.The card is also 15p cheaper than it's face value when purchased this way, no idea why but it all helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 9 Oct. 2014
By 
P. J. Inns "innsp" (Northamptonshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
No need to put your credit card details into the Sony PSN, and no need to buy a physical card and wait for it to be delivered in the post - you get the code online as soon as you purchase this e-card, so you can add the credit to your PSN account immediately, no messing about! Great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The safest way to obtain a PSN wallet top up quickly., 9 April 2015
By 
D. Stanford (South East England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
There are cheaper places out there to obtain PSN codes, even digital ones. However if my Paypal account is empty and needing a code quickly I will always use Amazon.

You will need to confirm your card details manually in order to make a digital purchase, and the code is show on screen with a print button as soon as payment confirmed should you wish to keep a copy for your records. The whole process takes less time than it takes to enter the code on PSN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some things on the PSN store are pretty expensive such as FIFA 14 that already has a ..., 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
Ok well this is basically £25 top up for your PSN wallet. This is an instant code so once you purchase it the code should be sent to you within a few minutes. Some things on the PSN store are pretty expensive such as FIFA 14 that already has a successor in FIFA 15, so just beware of games line that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
To the perfection. I actually the idea that you can get it right away rather than just going to the physical store to buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flexible, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
The receiving for the degital items is fast and flexible as expected although there was some delay in payment but it's not their fault
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars £25, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
Not much to say. Does what it says really, adds £25 to your PSN account. Its up to you what you spend those £25 on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easiest way to buy points, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
I've used this service about 4 times now without issue which is great because I hate Q,ing in the Game shop. If I'm honest it's a bit to easy to get points here so keep your kids away from your Amazon account. Lol

Use with confidence though I have & again & again & will again I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best way to buy top up, 15 Dec. 2013
By 
Runeweaver - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
By far the best way to top up your psn account,I prefer not to have my credit card details on to many websites,alot of them have been hacked in the last few years,but waiting for a card to arrive is slow and costs more due to postage,Until now just order and use the code that appears on the final page after ordering or by email,simple safe and quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy peasy, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSN CARD 25 GBP WALLET TOP UP [PS4, PS3, PS Vita PSN Code - UK account] (Software Download)
All very simple. Pay at the checkout and within minutes my card verification number was available much to the delight of my son. He downloaded onto his PS4 within minutes, very easy. Excellent service, so much quicker than waiting for the postal version and/or nipping out to the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews