Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great legging let down by poor pad
Like the quality, design, feel and warmth of the leggings themselves, the only let down is the quality and positioning on the pad. It is a basic and quite thin but stiff foam pad, no "gel" or similar aspirations, but biggest problem is that I find it to be fitted too far forward. It jutts out at the front where you don't need it (other than to look a little more...
Published 2 months ago by Glyn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good leggings let down by padding.
These are great quality, I have the matching top and am very happy. Only thing I Dont like is the pad. It feels too wide between the legs and a bit awkward. I thinks its an unnecessary addition to some excellent leggings. Would be nice if it was removable.
Published 1 month ago by Shawn Mullins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great legging let down by poor pad, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like the quality, design, feel and warmth of the leggings themselves, the only let down is the quality and positioning on the pad. It is a basic and quite thin but stiff foam pad, no "gel" or similar aspirations, but biggest problem is that I find it to be fitted too far forward. It jutts out at the front where you don't need it (other than to look a little more impressive in the cold!), and does not extend far enough back to adequately cover the seat / back-side interface. I actually find the back of the pad "flicks" on the front of the saddle when standing up onto the pedals. Don't think I am a non-standard shape, and haven't experienced similar problem with any other shorts or trousers. If they could addrees this, product would otherwise get a whole-hearted recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product For Reasonable Money, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived within the given timeline and I have been extremely pleased with the quality and design so far. Ordered the XL and a little concerned about them being to long, they are.. but this is not a problem as they can be drawn up the leg or tucked up inside the leg and as a result fit perfectly. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good, 18 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived soon enough,the material is excellent for the money.Padding not bad but not for serious training or even races.The only flaw is the size(small)which was not tight enough.being 61 kgs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely love this. padding is positioned perfectly kept me warm on a few late night laps around regents park and i iwll be buying another pair when it gets cold again in london.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good leggings let down by padding., 13 Dec. 2014
By 
Shawn Mullins (Bristol, Avon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great quality, I have the matching top and am very happy. Only thing I Dont like is the pad. It feels too wide between the legs and a bit awkward. I thinks its an unnecessary addition to some excellent leggings. Would be nice if it was removable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm and comfy, 12 Nov. 2014
By 
christina (Chislehurst, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are my first time with cycling tights and i really like them. They keep your legs warm but not overheated, the furry lining is really comfortable and the padding is ample and well placed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and very warm and comfortable, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Thermal Cycling Tights Padded cycle trouser bike long pant COLD WEAR
Great product and very warm and comfortable. Its the first time I have worn something like this and after using it for the first time yesterday I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Jan. 2015
By 
P. Hall (Cornwall, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service. Replaced size quickly in time for Christmas. Well made, warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Thermal Cycling Tights Padded cycle trouser bike long pant COLD WEAR
Great product and delivered in fantastic time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Thermal Cycling Tights Padded cycle trouser bike long pant COLD WEAR
These are very warm under trousers for winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews