Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
Product arrived within the given timeline and I have been extremely pleased with the quality and design so far. Ordered the XL and a little concerned about them being to long, they are.. but this is not a problem as they can be drawn up the leg or tucked up inside the leg and as a result fit perfectly. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Like the quality, design, feel and warmth of the leggings themselves, the only let down is the quality and positioning on the pad. It is a basic and quite thin but stiff foam pad, no "gel" or similar aspirations, but biggest problem is that I find it to be fitted too far forward. It jutts out at the front where you don't need it (other than to look a little more impressive in the cold!), and does not extend far enough back to adequately cover the seat / back-side interface. I actually find the back of the pad "flicks" on the front of the saddle when standing up onto the pedals. Don't think I am a non-standard shape, and haven't experienced similar problem with any other shorts or trousers. If they could addrees this, product would otherwise get a whole-hearted recommendation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The item arrived soon enough,the material is excellent for the money.Padding not bad but not for serious training or even races.The only flaw is the size(small)which was not tight enough.being 61 kgs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
These are great quality, I have the matching top and am very happy. Only thing I Dont like is the pad. It feels too wide between the legs and a bit awkward. I thinks its an unnecessary addition to some excellent leggings. Would be nice if it was removable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
These are my first time with cycling tights and i really like them. They keep your legs warm but not overheated, the furry lining is really comfortable and the padding is ample and well placed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
They certainly look the business and nobody laughs at you and they have plenty of padding in the bum area.
Whether I would class them as thermal or not though is another matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Great product and very warm and comfortable. Its the first time I have worn something like this and after using it for the first time yesterday I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
absolutely love this. padding is positioned perfectly kept me warm on a few late night laps around regents park and i iwll be buying another pair when it gets cold again in london.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
I find these tights great and my only fault with them is that they come up a little short but that is no biggie and to be honest for the price I cannot complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Not the quality of the better known brand products. You get what you pay for I guess, not breatsuprt and a bit baggy the. Ore you wear and ride in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)