Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good cd for the car.
I chose this for my daughter who loves to have music playing all the time but doesn't like having to keep changing discs, especially when she's driving. This fits the bill as they say. A good cd.
Published 6 months ago by jillywilly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OKAY
This CD collection has a good mixture of music - however the only CD that is worth listening
to all the way through would be disc one
Published 5 months ago by ERICA UK


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good cd for the car., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this for my daughter who loves to have music playing all the time but doesn't like having to keep changing discs, especially when she's driving. This fits the bill as they say. A good cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Club Hits (MP3 Download)
Deffo one to get you in the mood for dancing. Great mix of tracks. I honestly rarely buy the "NOW" stuff these days, but this is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dowloaded to Phone, Fab Album!!!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Club Hits (MP3 Download)
Love the album, some of the tunes i cant really say ive heard of them but if you love Dance you cant go wrong!
No probelms downing to phone well easy and very fast.
Will Def download more this way in future and dont forget to download Amazon cloud player.
Easy to transfer to windows media aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ;-), 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a great album, if u love dancing this is the disc to get! Have already recommended to my mates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Album, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Club Hits (MP3 Download)
My first time buying an MP3 from Amazon. It was fairly straight forward.
Good album and definitely would recommend buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There awe three CD's in this set and my son loves every track on each one. There's something for everyone to listen to and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of The BEST purchases I have made this year, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of The BEST purchases I have made this year. A brilliant album with great tunes. Great in the car to on MP3 free download. Check out the tracks on Amazon first. A definite buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars girlfriend loved it, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a pressie for the girlfriend she loves it so what more needs to be said. thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 7 April 2014
By 
Mrs. S. L. Mirfield (Northern Irealand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great variety of upbeat music, great for working out . Have it now on amazon app which is an added bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 16 Mar 2014
By 
L. Biles "panther1" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this CD for a fashion event I hosted at the college I work at and every said how they enjoyed the music. So worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews