Customer Reviews


289 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Great product for black iPhone 5, probably the best.

Texture is amazing, color has the same shining effect like the iPhone texture so it blends in perfectly.
Fits great, no loose parts and cut-outs are done perfectly :)

Shipping is great too. This item is the cheapest on the British Amazon (co.uk) rather than any other Amazon I've checked...
Published 9 months ago by Mihovil

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't do this to your iPhone
If you bought an iPhone, you properly care about design. If you care about design do not buy this one.
The picture is very misleading. It is not champagne colored in real life its a very uninteresting beige mat color.
The plastic is hard, uneven and with faults in it. It fits poorly on the phone and makes accessing the buttons difficult.
Unfortunately I...
Published 2 months ago by Blueeyes


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 July 2013
By 
Mihovil (Zagreb, Croatia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product for black iPhone 5, probably the best.

Texture is amazing, color has the same shining effect like the iPhone texture so it blends in perfectly.
Fits great, no loose parts and cut-outs are done perfectly :)

Shipping is great too. This item is the cheapest on the British Amazon (co.uk) rather than any other Amazon I've checked (German .de and USA .com) and there's no extra shipping fee even do it ships quickly from Texas, USA.

Buy it! There's no any other case that's quality like this one here :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't do this to your iPhone, 31 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you bought an iPhone, you properly care about design. If you care about design do not buy this one.
The picture is very misleading. It is not champagne colored in real life its a very uninteresting beige mat color.
The plastic is hard, uneven and with faults in it. It fits poorly on the phone and makes accessing the buttons difficult.
Unfortunately I cannot return it as postage would cost more from Denmark than the product itself. Only positive is that it is earth friendly materials as I will be throwing it in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really excellent well designed case! The lock button feels almost exactly the same as the button on the button on the actual phone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good - READ THIS REVIEW, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Instead of reading all the rubbish reviews not telling you want to know, read this!!!

I use this case with a iPhone 5s in Space Grey.

Ease of use:
It is very easy to use and the buttons are far easy to push than a gel case and very easy. The case is usually tight and fits nicely with the phone.

Damage proof:
This case now I have had for couple of months, It looks good and I have dropped my phone a lot and there has been no damage so if you want it for damage proof for small drops time to time without having a lot of care for the design then this is great.

Design:
The Design is good!! it looks good on the phone. The main issue is the transparent part of the case. I received this case and before I even placed my phone inside the case it already had many scratches all over the back of the case. It is the easiest case I have ever come across to apply scratches to. The scratch or clip of your nail on the inside of the case where the transparent part of the case is, causes a scratch. Effectively, when ever you look at the back it is not a nice sight.

Overall:
I got this case for style and protection. The protection is great but the look is not. The transparent part of the case is ruined with all the scratches which is a massive shame. That is why it was only given 2 stars because for one of this bumper cases, I would expect the transparent part to be non scratchy and look good, it turns out, it does not look good at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading excellent reviews regarding this product I ordered one of my own and after a prompt delivery I am happy to say that the Ringke Fusion is a perfect fit for the Iphone 5s. The only thing that would make me even happier would be to have a front screen protector included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Mar 2014
I love this case. It fits my I phone 5s perfectly and gives it some extra weight which I really like. Solid construction. Clean and sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this case. I have dropped my iPhone and this bumper has basically saved it from damage. definitely worth the money. fits like a glove and looks nice especially the transparent back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality iPhone protective case,, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Value for money, serves purpose very well, quality product, snug fit & easy to install - affords iPhone 5s protection from scratches & impact if accidentally dropped. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ringke Fusion Crystal View Case For iPhone 5s, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RINGKE FUSIONŽ Apple iPhone 5 / 5S Clear Case Bumper [CRYSTAL VIEW] Best Selling Shock Absorption Bumper + Anti Scratch Clear Back + Design It Yourself Premium Hybrid Case [Eco/DIY Pkg. V.2] for iPhone 5S / 5 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Product arrived well before estimated time. Looks great. Protects the phone without loosing its looks.
Buttons a delight to use, not like other cases where you have to squeeze and hope to turn the thing on.
Perfect fit, all cut outs match up so able to charge etc without any trouble. At first thought it was a little expensive but you get what you pay for. I'm delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The color is beautiful!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and I like the color so much. But it's kinda easy to get dirty, esp. on the edges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8969c00)

This product

Only search this product's reviews