Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like farming
I like it and it very good to play with when I can. I like farming games they are great
Published 11 months ago by Penny Maystre

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Personally, I preffered Farm Simulator 13. It was much simpler and you had music (even though it proably isn't real) you don't in Version 14. If you have Farm Simulator 13, stick with that. I downloaded both though.
Published 11 months ago by alex kensit


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like farming, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Penny Maystre "penny maystre" (essex uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
I like it and it very good to play with when I can. I like farming games they are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars work is the key, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
At first it was hard but you just have to give it some time and now it's looking easy to use and do here's a hint ... get money of the bank and now I have awsome stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST APP EVER, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
I AM a big fan of farming simulator I started on 2012 and when I heard 2014 was out I was excited so I got it and your farming is bigger and more THINGS I recommend it to people who like simulator games farming bus lorry and all the rest
MORE THINGS TO BUY FOR UR FARM I RECOMMEND IT TO ALL
Worth price it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SHUPRENDOUS, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
this is a awsome app and it is the real one but i dont know how to get the hay stacks. I would recommend it to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really good, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
This game is amazing but there is only a 1 or 2 tractors you can get. All the rest you have to buy with real money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
Even better than 2013 would recommend to everyone. If you don't already have 2013 then it is a little bit underadvertised for such good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
Good game could be mor machinary but very good game over all glad I brought it and would be happy to buy it again or newer games of this type
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
Good game. Pity there are no Massey Ferguson New Holland or Fendt tractors no Kane trailers.Can only stay in tractor no vintage tractors.Best tractor game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contract Lads, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
My son loves this, disappointed there's no John Deere quality tractors though. Could spend hours playing it anyhow.
Peace & quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 14 (App)
Personally, I preffered Farm Simulator 13. It was much simpler and you had music (even though it proably isn't real) you don't in Version 14. If you have Farm Simulator 13, stick with that. I downloaded both though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Farming Simulator 14
Farming Simulator 14 by GIANTS Software GmbH
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews