Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
Will.i.am is a very extraordinary guy, his music has style, rhythm & superb lyrics to match. This album is clearly one of his best pieces of work, all the song on this album are brilliant and cannot find any i do not really like, which is what happens on most albums. overall 5 out of 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
The title of this version of the track says explicit however it still removes any explicit content, this seems that you are not being sold the item you think you're buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This is a really good track, perfect for the club. It has a really current vibe to it.

Proof positive that Will I am knows his stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Cool lyrics and beats love the collaborations, will comes up with these awsome lyrics and beats, and collaboration artist r cool too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Tried to put it on my phone but didn't get all the s omg so when I seen it on my kindle I was over the moon love this tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This man is a genius, everything he touches turns to gold. Another smasher from the best, the best, baby he da best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
My favourite song I love it. Dancing to it on repeat while I do my housework. Driving everyone in the house daft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Great song, catchy beat and rhymes. Ignore the fact Miley Cyrus is in it and it is a guilty pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great song to run to or work out to at the gym...if I can figure out how to put it on my ipod! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)