Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highchair
Bought this for my little one. He loves it. It's really comfortable and keeps clean easily. Would recommend to other buyers.
Published 1 month ago by Elena

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch out if you don't strap you baby in and think the tray will hold them!!
Loved the high chair when it first arrived. Having used it for a month or so now, the 2 main drawbacks (why it did not get 5 stars) is firstly - the tray, what the leg separator is attached to (the bar in between the legs that stops them slipping down) has fallen off twice! The tray is quite heavy and if not clicked on properly falls off and takes your baby with it...
Published 1 month ago by Laura Rainbird


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch out if you don't strap you baby in and think the tray will hold them!!, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the high chair when it first arrived. Having used it for a month or so now, the 2 main drawbacks (why it did not get 5 stars) is firstly - the tray, what the leg separator is attached to (the bar in between the legs that stops them slipping down) has fallen off twice! The tray is quite heavy and if not clicked on properly falls off and takes your baby with it. Luckily as I was feeding him at the time I was there to catch him (literally). It happened again a second time, when I KNOW I secured it properly. Looking under the table, the release catch is a red tab you pull towards you, so for the baby it is a red tab under the table that if they manage to kick it, the tray comes off and they automatically fall with it (unless they are strapped in).
My second point of contention with this high chair is that the tray holder at the back (the one the woman in the video clicks on the back legs with one hand) is IMPOSSIBLE to do with two hands, let alone one! Very frustrating. The leg separator makes the tray very heavy and awkward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Massive disappointment - you can buy a better one for less money, 17 July 2014
This high chair was a massive disappointment. The main problem is the inner seat pad is too padded at the top forcing baby's head forward into a slumped position making it impossible to feed her. She constantly tries to get more comfortable without success and spends more time sitting on my lap. Other problems are the bulk and weight of the tray which comes off too easily. There is nowhere to put bibs and wipes whereas other chairs have basket/shelf below. Too many nooks and crannies where food can get stuck and not easy to clean. Straps quite fiddly. Foot rest is in the way and I keep banging my knees on it. After a very short time I've grown to hate it and can 't afford to buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highchair, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Elena "Elena" (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my little one. He loves it. It's really comfortable and keeps clean easily. Would recommend to other buyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Marty) (Baby Product)
Great quality, well built, love the adjustability of it. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic chair!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Clumsy, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this chair as my sister had bought a similar one but didnt realise how much room it takes up when folded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 Jun 2014
By 
E. Endredi (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this chair. Have only been using it for 2 months but so far really happy. Looks lovely and practical. The only thing that's missing is a basket underneath, would be nice to collect toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Baby High Chair, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for babies 6 months up, I would definately recommend. Has a double layer cover which can be easily wiped. Watch out for the straps if your child loves to put in mouth, like mine. Great colours that catches the child's eye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars money wise excellent quality, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my LO ,he loves this highchair ,he feels very comfortable and happy...Would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chicco Polly Highchair (Marty)
69.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews