Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with my purchase
Fits to size, very comfortable. Insole somewhat bouncy which does ease pounding my feet can take on long walks. Good for casual/ smart casual attire.
Published 3 months ago by Mrs A Dace

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking shoe
but not right for me. The leather is very hard and there's no flexibility. Like the appearance bt very uncomfortable and will have to return them.
Published 1 month ago by pam4pt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with my purchase, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits to size, very comfortable. Insole somewhat bouncy which does ease pounding my feet can take on long walks. Good for casual/ smart casual attire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Timberland Loafers, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are lovely! And such a great price, it would be silly to hesitate. Colour is the same as the picture advertised. The only thing with these shoes, like all other leather shoes is that you need to wear them in for the leather to stretch a bit. Was a bit snug when I put them on, even with tights. Overall lovely pair of shoes for any women's wardrobe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really good quality shoes and true to size unfortunately for me as i took a gamble due to the free delivery and return, but even half size bigger was a bit big for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Women's Earthkeepers Savin Hill Loafers (Shoes)
Not much to say except they are as described, standard fit, with comfy, removeable insoles. Basic, practical shoes which was exactly what I was looking for. They are a wee bit hard at the back of the heels but I expect they will soften up with wear. I wouldn't have paid full price for them though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value for money, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Women's Earthkeepers Savin Hill Loafers (Shoes)
Brilliant value for money, lovely,comfy casual shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 1 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Style and quality are excellent. Heel and sole are very substantial. Unfortunately too large which was unexpected as my timberland boots fit perfectly. Leather is a lovely vintage brown/tan colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timberland Women EK Hill Slip On Loafers C8062A Brown 6 UK., 27 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Women's Earthkeepers Savin Hill Loafers (Shoes)
Had similar shoes years ago...these are lovely comfy, smart & casual and so well made..love them, a bargain price to top that..thank you :) also prompt delivery, and well packed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Shoes, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the quality of this shoe but had to return because it had gaps down the sides which meant it did not look right. I would recommend to someone with wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking shoe, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but not right for me. The leather is very hard and there's no flexibility. Like the appearance bt very uncomfortable and will have to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoes, great price. Comfy from the first wear would not recommend if you don't have wide feet..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews