Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Help. Great book not coming up on kindle app :(
I recently read the first book of Planet Urth series and thought it was truely amazing and full of exitement
. I then went on to buy the second book using a diffrent persons acoout/credit card. It says I have definitely purchased
the book as I have had and email and has come through on the amazon order summery. It says that it should have sent it but it hasnt...
Published 1 month ago by natalie ireland

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I grew to hate this book.
I read part one and I loved it. I gave it 4 stars, it lost a star because of the teenage rubbish and the continual reference to how she felt about a particular boy.

I have just finished reading part 2. It starts of really well and then just turns into rubbish. There are parts of it that are okay but on the whole I just grew to hate it. It also becomes a little...
Published 8 months ago by P. Bhatti


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars loved it., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
Lovely story , well written , good read.will look out for this writer again in the future, well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still loving this series, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
I don't understand the bad review of this little gem of a series. The characters are all believable, the storyline is unique and new........ To top it all, it still keeps me awake well past my bedtime!
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I have to read a whole series, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
They books aren't the best I've read, but they are entertaining and I don't like finishing series half way through. I want to know what happens in the end so worth buying. Value for money really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
A really good book I really liked it. The only bad thing was it was a bit short so didn't take long to read. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little read, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
I`ve given this book 4 stars because the story line is quite good and I`ll have read all three books in two days but the writing style examines every detail of the main characters emotions which is a bit annoying also they could have been one book rather than three, they literally stop at the end of one book and pick up the story line in chapter one of the next which is just odd. Overall a good yarn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
This is the best book I've ever read there are some word spellings wrong thow but I've read the whole series and still reading the underground city. Good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good sequel, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
It carries on the story line developing the characters and plot. Reading that isn't dull, too easy or too complex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
I've choosen this rating because the story went on and on about the same thing! though the plot is exiting and jaw dropping, for people who like to be on their toes waiting and like a little adventure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
now read book 1&2 and could not put either down:) ready for book 3 have great feeling it is only going to get better :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An easy read, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Urth: The Savage Lands (Book 2) (Planet Urth Series) (Kindle Edition)
This is a simply written story that will appeal to those who enjoy tales that speculate on the Earth 's future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews