Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
If you like post apocalypse type books, I recommend this series of books. A good read with a slightly different take on the usual zombie type novels I've read in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
This book is very well written and the characters fitted into the story.I am going to buy no5 as I can't put the books down you will not be disappointed in these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This is the 4th book that I've read in the series and I must say I've enjoyed them all immensely, have already bought the prequel and can't wait to get started on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Finished reading Contamination 1-3 and ordered this book, 4 straight away. I thoroughly enjoyed this book, this is such a good series. A must for zombie fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Post Zombie infection survival story. Lots of drama & tension, couldn't put it down ...really glad I'd downloaded the remaining stories in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Have read all books in this series and would certainly recommend ,gripping story line ,well written ,all books in series are excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
very enjoyable read. interesting characters. this story is told well allowing the reader to identify with all of the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Piperbrook writes very easy to read horror stories. They roll along quickly but enjoyably. I really liked these Outrage books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
great series, piperbrook is an amazing author, got me hooked from book 1, zombie fest at its best...recomend you read xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Really enjoyed this book as much as the others in the series. It was really easy to read and enjoyable throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse