Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great memory foam cushion
Memory foam cushion what a lovely product and has served us well in the car and at home. It is always nice when you purchase a lovely item. Thank you.
Published 23 months ago by Barry cafc

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This didnt work,
This squashes down to nothing and makes no difference. I have the cover and am looking for a stronger foam to put in it.
Published 16 months ago by Whitevanman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This didnt work,, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This squashes down to nothing and makes no difference. I have the cover and am looking for a stronger foam to put in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Memory Foam wedge cushion, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cushion arrived earlier than promised and as described. Unfortunately I am unable to recommend it as it does not work for my particular back problem. Foam is too soft and does not give enough height to the back of the car seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great memory foam cushion, 12 Oct 2012
Memory foam cushion what a lovely product and has served us well in the car and at home. It is always nice when you purchase a lovely item. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blue Wedge cushion, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommended by my chiropractor to raise my pelvis parallel to my knees when driving. It does this, the discomfort in my knee
has gone and it matches my car upholstery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered one of these to go in my car as i was getting backache on long journeys having used it no longer have backache
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
useless. squashes down like a overcooked pancake and takes a week to recover its shape. About as much memory as a jelly fish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No posture correction!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medipaq® MEMORY FOAM Wedge Cushion for Back Support and Height Boost - Washable Zip Cover - New '3D' Mesh Cover (Black) (Personal Care)
This item is complete and utter rubbish. As some of the higher star reviews have stated, it is very comfortable as it completely moulds to your butt, which is nice, but it's not marketed as a butt-moulding cushion! The foam isn't nearly dense enough to be supportive, so it squishes down to next to nothing, not providing the posture correction it is supposed to. In fact it doesn't provide any posture correction at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have suffers a trapped nerve for a while and my physiotherapist recommended these cushions. Definitely helped with my back for long journeys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not padded enough!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Isn't really padded enough. After sitting on it for a while it goes very flat so doesn't really do the job I wanted it to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Car seat lifter Cushion, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only OK because the cushion is not quite as stable as I had hoped it would be. I use it in a classic car with a bench seat for height and hoped stability. Does not work as well as I would like it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews