Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best game : )
This game lest you do everything : ) . All the job you need to do is fun and the morning to do are fun
Published 3 months ago by This is the best game : )

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars rubish!!!!!!!!!!
Do not buy this app because I left it downloading all day and it still said DOWNLODING!!!!!!
By Corrin ab
Published 3 days ago by sparcaling


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best game : ), 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
This game lest you do everything : ) . All the job you need to do is fun and the morning to do are fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
Even though the animals lost there cuteness , it is still a very entertaining game ! I would recommend it to everyone who has played the previous dr panda games .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubish!!!!!!!!!!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
Do not buy this app because I left it downloading all day and it still said DOWNLODING!!!!!!
By Corrin ab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars game, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
l got this for my 5 yr old grand son and he loves it. he loves the challenge and plays it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
My little one liked this. She is 6 but she did get very quickly bored of it. So maybe better for a younger child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun for my 3 yr old, 13 Mar 2014
By 
R. Jones "Bec" (Doncaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
My little girl (3) loves this game and it keeps her entertained for ages. She loves all the different rooms and that the daytime and nightime come along as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
I love this game me and my sister are always on this game who cares about the graphics as long as it's entertaining I don't care I would recommend it to anyone who likes dr panda games it is great with lots of things to do!!!!!! : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Is this an official Dr Panda? If so they have changed the graphics and its disappointing!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Panda's Home (App)
The graphics are different, its not as flowing, very slow and I don't like it! The other Dr Panda games are my girls favourite and this is not an improvement if it is an official game! It follows a similar pattern as the other games but it's so slow and the characters have lost their cuteness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb77ba54c)

This product

Dr. Panda's Home
Dr. Panda's Home by TribePlay
1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews