Customer Reviews


7,361 Reviews
5 star:
 (5,970)
4 star:
 (955)
3 star:
 (240)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (122)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


188 of 208 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Print Gift Card
This was an ideal way to give someone who we didn't know terribly well a present. We were making a collection for someone and we only had a day to decide what to get. We didn't know exactly what they would like and weren't sure if they had an iPhone. I was able to print the certificate off in a matter of minutes and it folds up beautifully, just like a card. It also meant...
Published on 18 Nov 2011 by Lorna Gibbon

versus
131 of 145 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published 17 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1593 594 595737 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use, printed of gift card. Recipient very pleased with it. Easy to cash in has added to Amazon account. Will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea when you have no others!, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been really pleased to fall back on an Amazon gift card when I run out of ideas, and as far as I can see, the recipients are delighted too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 29 Dec 2012
By 
B. H. Page - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very convenient product - ideal for friends and family who are difficult to shop for. Also extremely useful for children's presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Handiest gift to buy for putting in a card at the last minute. Especially if you have a quick collection for someone in the office ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Voucher, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Convenient and quick and pleased with purchase. What else can I say about a gift voucher but this is all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not alot to say., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a gift voucher that I printed out.

Ordering and printing was smooth and I would use again.

I ended up with aChristmas gift voucher when it was a Birthday present (27th Dec).

Afterwards I tried to find birthday greeting certificates without success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift certificate, 29 Dec 2012
I thought this worked really well - much better than some other eCertificates I've used. I was able to download it, print it and then fold it into a proper card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great last minute present., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good to be able to choose own denomination and picture and easy to print and fold. Misleading that even though it asked for 'from' and 'to' names it does not actually print these on the certificate. Great for a last minute present though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift cert balloons, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Jeanne Harte (Dundrum, Dublin 16 Ireland) - See all my reviews
Very pleased with voucher. Loved the colours and brightness of the certificate. I also like that irt is immediately available and u don't have to wait for it in the post
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Certificates., 29 Dec 2012
By 
A. Pulham (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent and efficient way of giving to people who have everything. Worked really well for giver and receiver. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1593 594 595737 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Surprise Gift - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews