Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14,792
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Fitting Christmas Gift|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
Useful, great for a last minute present. Easy to buy! Would definitely recommend it to all. So easy! Do it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Takes the guess work out of present buying they can put it towards whatever they like and enjoy for always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
What can be said about reviewing a gift card other than it was exactly as was anticipated when ordering it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Loads of things my daughter-in-law wants from Amazon so this was ideal present and so quick and easy to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
The recipient was very pleased - the card printed easily at home. What a great idea, with no extra charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
birthday present for a guy at work who is an amazon addict always a great present idea fantastic thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This was a brilliant birthday present for my much loved Uncle who was very happy with it. Simple and easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
A quick and easy way to give when not knowing a persons needs,it was well recieved and gave much pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
works as a great birthday present and it was really useful to be able to email it, as i was on a deadline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
this was a present fpr my daughter who is a busy working mother with 3 children. she also works full time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)