Customer Reviews


11,270 Reviews
5 star:
 (9,146)
4 star:
 (1,443)
3 star:
 (375)
2 star:
 (106)
1 star:
 (200)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great last minute gift
The printable gift card for Amazon Kindle was a great last minute gift, watch out when paying for it, once paid check your emails. I almost bought two because I didn't think the first one had worked as there was no message to say that my purchase had been successfully emailed to me. Having said that it's a great idea and I will use them again.
Published on 27 Jan. 2012 by Mrs. Lj Gibson

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very annoying because the uploaded photos did not always print onto the gift cards - instead it printed blank gift certificates
I tried to upload 7 photos for 7 personalised gift cards. On the ordering pages it appeared that my photos had uploaded without problems and the proofs shown to me on screen were fine. I then submitted my payment and tried to print the cards to find that 4 out of the 7 had failed to upload correctly and instead only blank gift certificates were printing out. On querying...
Published 16 months ago by E Atkins


‹ Previous | 1636 637 6381127 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Service, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Service, Arrived on the right day and in the right places, what's not to like.
I have used the service before and I will use it again.
Many thanks. RBH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift voucher, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very quick and easy site to use....the voucher printed out clearly with good colours
Have used this facility once before and this is why i returned to the site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I did not receive a card that I downloaded a ..., 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not receive a card that I downloaded a picture of my grandson ,also I do not have a printer so I still could not give my grandson his voucher for his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The answer is a Gift Token, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an amazing service and suited the need very well. Not only efficient but also speedy so the last minute acquisition of a gift token worked very effectively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... printing a card for use for my self i like to know help is a phone call, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am finding it difficult to get voucher cards from shops so although I do have problems printing a card for use for my self i like to know help is a phone call away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Instant gift voucher for when you wait 'til the last ..., 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Instant gift voucher for when you wait 'til the last minute to buy a birthday present. Have used these gift vouchers many times over the years, and they're a godsend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing process, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gift was spoiled because when I sent the link to the recipient they were not permitted access.
It should be possible to send it directly by email via Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas Gift, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple and easy Xmas Gift. Like being able to print at home, also appreciated the colourful xmas scenes to include ( the US .com site only has a boring Amazon logo).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok., 30 Dec. 2012
By 
D. Snuggs "Baldrick" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to print it out. Which is ok. But a nice certificate would have been better. The good thing is, you can put it towards anything that is Kindle. So not too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift token, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Given as a present. Fast and efficient as I was able to print within minutes of paying for it. Brilliant idea when struggling to buy for someone you do not know well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1636 637 6381127 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Dogs - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews