Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great last minute gift
The printable gift card for Amazon Kindle was a great last minute gift, watch out when paying for it, once paid check your emails. I almost bought two because I didn't think the first one had worked as there was no message to say that my purchase had been successfully emailed to me. Having said that it's a great idea and I will use them again.
Published on 27 Jan. 2012 by Mrs. Lj Gibson

versus
228 of 247 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1614 615 6161183 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Gift Voucher, 23 Jan. 2012
A fabulous way of gifting. The ideal present for the person who has everything.............. They will never be bored again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Printable Amazon Gift Certificate, 20 Jan. 2012
Great idea, particularly for those last minute presents! Simple to set up and pay for. Like multiple certificate function .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 15 Jan. 2012
Bought this as a present for my daughter-in law's sister as she owns a kindle. Very convenient way of buying a gift voucher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Took too long to arrive in my inbox., 6 Dec. 2014
By 
S. Knights - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a heck of a lot longer than the 5 minutes (more like 35minutes) it was supposed to arrive in my inbox... so much so that I had to leave without it and apologise to the birthday recipient that they'd get it another time... Not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to do easy to send
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift - huge options, 5 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift when you are buying for someone with everything but love reading and own a kindle or just want to shop in Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I ordered the printable card in error but was able ..., 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the printable card in error but was able to fold it and add some decoration to make it special I would order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have given a few of these as presents and they ..., 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have given a few of these as presents and they are always welcome. People can
always find something to buy from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars safe and easy way to send greetings, 9 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent and safe way to send gift and greetings card. absolutely pleased with this service and would recommend to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So easy to upload photos and ptint the gift card - ..., 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So easy to upload photos and ptint the gift card - the whole thing from start to finish took less than 5 minutes! Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1614 615 6161183 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Dogs - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Voucher
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews