Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality products for an excellent price and reliable delivery
I have tested all three products with a GoPro Hero 3 camera and they all work very well. The Chest Harness is easily adjustable, easy to put on, feels secure (camera click in) and provides a steady support while skiing. The Hero film came out very nice, steady, level and directional. The Head strap easily fit my skiing helmet very well and the thick straps kept it...
Published 16 months ago by Thormod Gjestland

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars really poor quality tripod monopod
We recieved our order today. My teenage son had saved his Christmas money to buy accessories for the camera he had saved for over a year to buy. He took it out of the packaging and extended the pole. As he tried to retract it less than a minute later it snapped in half. I saw it happen. The sections don't move smoothly and are very stiff and difficult to push back inside...
Published 15 months ago by jane t


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars really poor quality tripod monopod, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
We recieved our order today. My teenage son had saved his Christmas money to buy accessories for the camera he had saved for over a year to buy. He took it out of the packaging and extended the pole. As he tried to retract it less than a minute later it snapped in half. I saw it happen. The sections don't move smoothly and are very stiff and difficult to push back inside. It didn't bend just simply broke off. A very disappointed son. The straps/ harness seem okay but if it is the mono pole you want - don't buy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality products for an excellent price and reliable delivery, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
I have tested all three products with a GoPro Hero 3 camera and they all work very well. The Chest Harness is easily adjustable, easy to put on, feels secure (camera click in) and provides a steady support while skiing. The Hero film came out very nice, steady, level and directional. The Head strap easily fit my skiing helmet very well and the thick straps kept it securely in place. The pod is also good with just the right weight and provide secure support for the camera. However, I expect that the telescope like extensioning of the pod eventually after some use will become more loose and then no longer support the weight of the camera.

Shipment from Singapore took about 2 weeks and only after a week I was able to track the delivery.

Overall very pleased, good and solid products and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but...., 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
Great piece of kit, and great value only problem is chest strap doesn't come with a J hook that is required to mount your go pro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality as good as the official gopro, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
Very good choice, good quality and works as good as the official gopro mounts but much cheeper.

Highly recommended.

Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good job guys., 4 Sept. 2014
By 
R. Keogh (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
I haven't used it yet except to to take a pictures during setup, but it seems idiot proof (good job because I can be an Idiot sometimes. I will be putting it through its paces this weekend though. I will update later. The Vendor was prompt with their responses, and delivery was as expected. Good job guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
Just what I needed thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
quality not good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 25 Jun. 2014
By 
M. G. Mcneil "Mal" (Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
No tried all these yet but look decent quality and the telescopic stick is pretty sturdy. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
the head and chest harnesses are great! fully adjustable and the head harness has helmet grip inside so it's even better than expected. The monopod however is dubious at best, the swivel mount lost all stiffness after a few days of use so i had to duct tape that to stop my gopro pointing at the ground and the wrist loop snapped on the first day which was even more annoying. However for the amount of money spent this product is pretty good and the monopod is still useable, just a tad broken!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my son's travels, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esung Head Strap Mount + Chest Harness + Tripod Monopod + Adapter f. Gopro HD Hero 2 3 (Sports)
My son has all the gear now to go with his Go Pro camera and is extremely pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews