Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prettiest scarf
I love this scarf, however the blue is more a teal to peacock type blue but this does not make the scarf any less appealing
Published 6 months ago by F. COMPTON

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars unhappy
its opposite the color, the lenght and width of what is shown here.
the width is less than half meter and the color was dull blue
you can find better than this in Primark with better price.
so be careful
Published 3 months ago by sayed


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prettiest scarf, 13 Jan 2014
By 
F. COMPTON - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this scarf, however the blue is more a teal to peacock type blue but this does not make the scarf any less appealing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars unhappy, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its opposite the color, the lenght and width of what is shown here.
the width is less than half meter and the color was dull blue
you can find better than this in Primark with better price.
so be careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very Disappointed, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its nothing at all as shown in the picture. They have merged 2-3 scarf’s in the picture. It’s very thin and not even comes two round around your neck. Very disappointed definitely do not recommend to anybody. May have buy to buy 2 more to make it look like a decent scarf...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft scarves, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very versatile ,soft material, thin but large enough to use as a short wrap or scarf.
very fast delivery.
if i had a bad comment it was i ordered 4 and paid delivery on each one, but they all came together .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Scarf, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived quickly. Its ok but not very good quality. You get what you pay for. I will keep it but was a bit dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not like the picture :(, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know you get what you pay for, but I was a bit sad that on arrival this was not the crisp white and bright colours of the picture, but an off white with duller colours. This was a gift, so I used it as the recipient won't know the difference, but I really liked the picture so it was a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material was quite soft but the finish on the hems was very poor. It was bought as a present so I didn't have time to send it back. I neatened the hems myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very happy, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These should go down as false advertising as the pictures show really long wide scarfs but the items that arrived are not like this at all. They are quite short and not particularly wide either. The scarves in the pictures are three times the length and width and the quality of the items that arrived are awful, they just look cheap and nasty.

Word of advice, shop at primark as their scarves are better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colours. Would've preferred it a little longer. For the price I can't complain and I did buy other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Floral scarf, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thrilled with this purchase, excellent value for money and excellent quality. The colours were very true to picture and description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews