Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
736
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
This game is superb. Great graphics. Excellent game play and all for free.

Yes, you can spend real money, but there is really no need to to get enjoyment from this app.

The devs are constantly updating and adding new features as well.

Join a guild for multiplayer enjoyment but be aware that this feature includes a chat room facility.
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Ive had this game for about a year and it is by far my most interesting and addictive game I have. it has many thing that clash of clans doesnt have like heroes. this game by far has the most heroes than any other game and you dont have to spend money to get some good heroes though if u want them all u will prob have to :( it is always updating keeping me interested and you can quickly rise to the top couple of percent :) u should definitely get this game beacuse it is amazing.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This game is constantly evolving and produces new challenges on a frequent basis. The simple concept is to buid resources, then use those resources to develop your village. When you grow you will attract predators, other clashers who will attempt to steal your gold and manna, maim your heroes and kill off your defending troops. In turn you will have your chance to strike back and retrieve resources by pillaging other villages. However there are many othe features which appear as you grow in might. Some of these will enable you to grow faster without spending real money on coins/gems. Enter the world of Here Be Monsters or venture into the Lost Realm. Join other brave players to challenge the BOSS or engage in a MESA battle. All of these features will attract rewards to help you grow in might. The bigger you grow, the more rewards you will receive from the game.. Use them wisely to gain promotion from a peasant, through the ranks, to achieve nobility. A game to challenge and entertain with friends, or as a lone marauder in a world of magical enchantment.
0Comment| 239 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
I have been playing this game for a long time and yes you can spend real money on it, but it is easily playable without doing so, New features have been added since I started the game and this gives you several things to do each time you go on, Unlike some games where you have to be spending to make any progress with a bit of effort you can do well in castle clash, good game for kids to play too, not too difficult and me who can't play a lot of games as too hard to follow this one isn't, highly recommend , my son also plays on his kindle and loves it to
0Comment| 205 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This game is awesome because I download it and there is so much to do. You can do alsorts so hurry up and download it NOW.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
This game is great fun and simple to play. I never get board of it. #DAPPASDOMAIN™ . BTW if u play join my guild ;sting101
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
It's amazing you can hire heroes and upgrade troops while battling other people.And that's not all! you can complete dungeons and upgrade buildings to become a master! Use gems to hire better heroes. I highly recommend it
0Comment| 81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I am oblivious to every thing around me when I play this it's sort of the same as clash of the clans it has AWSOME graphics and very good game play talk as well even when you start you know your going to be a boss!!!!!!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Castle Clash is a fully engaging game in which you take control of a base and customise it to fit your needs. I highly recommend this game to other people.
0Comment| 70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I've played Clash of Clans but it's nothing compared to Castle Clash. This is easy to use and so addictive! It's so fun and I can play this for hours on end!! You get free gems when you get into the game and you can challenge different users from all around the world!You can also do many quests and do so much on here. Just get this game and you won't regret it!
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.