Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plenty to choose from, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book has clear illustrations and instructions for a variety of baby quilts.It provides lots of ideas and inspiration and should provide a solution for anyone wanting to make a cot quilt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Baby Quilts (Kindle Edition)
Just need to know how to print off applique patterns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars baby quilts, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Baby Quilts (Kindle Edition)
Love the book just need to get used to having on my kindle lots of ideas and makes a good read very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely baby quilt book., 8 April 2015
By 
Mrs. Susanne Sketchley (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are some lovely baby quilts in this book and it is suitable for the beginner or the experienced. There are loads of ideas and beautiful illustrations of the made up quilts, my hands itched to get started. I can recommend this book to anyone who wants to make a baby quilt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very impressed with the quilts in the book, with the detailed instructions and the diagrams which are an enormous help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some lovely quilt patterns in this book, I am ..., 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some lovely quilt patterns in this book, I am already part way to sewing one for my friends expected new grandchild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but it looks like a very instructive book ~ just what I, 24 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't tried any of the quilts yet, but it looks like a very instructive book ~ just what I need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful book but 9 month not long enough to make them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baby quilt book, 12 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another good quality baby quilt book I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Big Book of Baby Quilts
The Big Book of Baby Quilts by That Patchwork Place
£6.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews