Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego pieces sorted!
Fantastic product, very good quality and serves my purpose perfectly well. No more loose lego pieces around, and more time spent on enjoying building!
Published 8 months ago by Maria Ana Chavana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a box
Does the job and has little slide in compartment dividers. Depending what you want the case for it can be seen as expensive. I bought this for my daughters loom bands, which were everywhere. I found later you can find similar cases with loom bands and board included for a similar price. However this box does have moveable dividers, which the loom band kits don't.
Published 2 months ago by Anton Nash


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego pieces sorted!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Fantastic product, very good quality and serves my purpose perfectly well. No more loose lego pieces around, and more time spent on enjoying building!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great storage unit, 29 Mar 2014
By 
Dr. P. V. Mellor (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Really good bit of kit I think. Sturdy plastic construction, see through lid so you can see what's in each compartment. Each compartment also has the bottom corners rounded to enable you to get small and fiddly components out. Holds lots of stuff. I keep a lot of small electronic components in mine and it works a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value compartmented case/ drawer organiser, 24 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
I bought this and took off the lid to use the base as a drawer organiser for keys, wallet, batteries and numerous other things. it keeps everything is good order and easy to find which saves time hunting for things in a messy drawer.

You can remove and replace the plastic dividers in order to create different sized compartments which is very useful and at the price it is good value for money.

It's no match for a more expensive and better looking drawer organiser but it's only a fraction of the price so highly recommended as a quick, flexible, cheap way to organise small items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's a box, 1 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Does the job and has little slide in compartment dividers. Depending what you want the case for it can be seen as expensive. I bought this for my daughters loom bands, which were everywhere. I found later you can find similar cases with loom bands and board included for a similar price. However this box does have moveable dividers, which the loom band kits don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Button Box, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Fabulous item for storing all your buttons and beads especially with the extra dividers. Would definitely recommend this item to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful, 22 April 2014
By 
Mrs. S. A. Money (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
This will keep all my jewellery findings in order especially as I can now put the different colour metals in different sections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent storage solution., 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Sturdy, well made and also stackable. Great for storing small items , especially useful for jewellery supplies. Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The most useful gizmo you can buy to store all the little ..., 17 Oct 2014
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
The most useful gizmo you can buy to store all the little odds ' sods, screws ,nails, rawlplugs, etc, you name it, and the compartments are infinitely variable
too. Gonna buy a couple more, especially a the missus wants one for her sewing bits ’ bobs. It's a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely design - worth every penny, 15 Oct 2014
By 
M. Smith "ms" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Superb build quality and design. Bought this on strength of other reviews and glad I did. Compartments are the perfect size to get fingers in and have rounded bottoms to get components out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The extra dividers come in very handy and nice to see that unlike some companies they do not ..., 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 46 COMPARTMENTS PLASTIC STORAGE BOX 350x220x48mm (Misc.)
Outstanding value for money and build quality is solid. The extra dividers come in very handy and nice to see that unlike some companies they do not charge extra for these dividers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews