Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful song, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
I don't normally like Sophie Ellis Bextor but this is a beautiful song and I think she sings it beautifully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
Such an unusual & brilliant song, Sophie has truly excelled with this, so memorable, absolutely love it. She can dance & boy can she sing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Young Blood, a compulsory transfusion!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
I think this beautiful song by Sophie is well written with a superb arrangement and beautifully sung with passion, will appeal to all those "soppy" people on the Planet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely love it, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Penelope Robinson (middx) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
not listened to her before, but this is great. will look out the new album. great easy download as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely words, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
What a refreshing change to hear a beautifully sung love song...haunting music and you can hear the lyrics. One of those songs that lingers in your mind all day - lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strictly fantastic, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
This is such a great tune. I can listen to it over and over and I've already got it on my caller ringtone. Glad Sophie' s back...it's been too long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice slow tempo song, 10 Aug 2014
By 
big ken taff (North Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
Nice slow tempo song & good to line dance to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
Superb track downloaded and played regularly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Young Blood
Young Blood by Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews