Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. D. A. Ruffell "zebbiezebra" (Chester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
I heard this song on Radio 2 and loved the beautiful lyrics and music, so purchased it to listen to whenever I want to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars different direction for sophie!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
absolutely beautiful song, sung with feeling by sophie. hope the album is like this! every now and again something new really stands out as quality, and i hope this gets the recognition it deserves!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Song., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
Amazing voice, a vocal talent that's been underrated in my view. Can't get enough of this track and will be buying the album on CD, lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely song, 24 Jun 2014
By 
C. Hudson (Cambridge England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
Sophies delicate voice and the melody make this a lovely song, I haven't purchased any of her songs before, but will be checking in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Young Blood, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
I love, love, love this song and never get tired of it One of the finest songs thank you Sophie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT MUSIC, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
THIS IS TRULY GREAT LISTENING, REALLY GOOD VOCALS, HAVE LISTEN TO THE ODD SONG BUT WOULD LIKE TO HEAR MORE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Haunting Air, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
I loved the music and particularly could relate to the words. It is a well produced song that sticks in the mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
This is one of her best to date. Even if you are not a fan I think most people would like it. Keep them coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
Beautiful song sung with feeling. Something completely different from Sophie it made a nice contrast to her usual pop songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars such an emotional song as I grew up with Sophie, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. B. R. Good (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Young Blood (MP3 Download)
First listen and it was nice....but after several it's beauty really hit me.
I used to hang around with Sophie and a group of us, during school holidays and this song makes me think of those long gone days.
It reminds me of the end of summer, getting older and having kids and missing your childhood.
Just stunning but makes me cry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Young Blood
Young Blood by Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews