Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Both games come as Download only codes
I can confirm that you get a 3G AND WIFI connectivity with this product as I have inserted a picture to prove it (Link in at the bottom).

The vita is definitely a must buy for a gamer, Although some games are for the likes of a younger generation for example Tearaway there are some games such as Soul Sacrifice and Uncharted which make this worth getting. Along...
Published 8 months ago by Zahid Ali

versus
14 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Persevere...
This product began at a price of 170. The next day it jumped to 240. A few days later it plummeted down to 150. I saw my chance an ordered it. It then jumped to 225. My hypothesis for this is simply that the Amazon stock sold out and it had to come from another seller (you can even see below the price it says "Sold by 6 hungry weasels"). So just wait for their stock...
Published 8 months ago by Anonymous


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from Game Trade Online, 1 Dec 2013
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
This was going for 150 and Game Trade Online are stocking it for 230. This is totally wrong. Individually, you could get this cheaper too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS Vita, 30 Nov 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
Ordered very early this morning for 150, maybe the last one at this price so hoping that it does arrive! At least we are not beating each other up in Asda!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
im pleased with my product , arrived on time , item was as described . The only downside is that tearaway is not such a good game since it kind of a little kids game . Lbp is aswell but its more fun and enjoyable to play .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Persevere..., 30 Nov 2013
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
This product began at a price of 170. The next day it jumped to 240. A few days later it plummeted down to 150. I saw my chance an ordered it. It then jumped to 225. My hypothesis for this is simply that the Amazon stock sold out and it had to come from another seller (you can even see below the price it says "Sold by 6 hungry weasels"). So just wait for their stock to get replenished and it will likely retain the price of 150 (or possibly cheaper). UPDATE : AS OF 2 DECEMBER 2013, AMAZON ARE SELLING IT FOR 150
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery but not Wifi & 3G??, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
Bought as an xmas gift for my partner so i cannot review the actual product. Ordered sunday with free super saver delivery and advised as delivery Friday which i was nervous about due to it being so close to xmas, however it arrived on Tuesday which is excellent for free delivery. The order said Wi-fi however several reviews have stated that the product is wifi-and 3g, however this one has arrived and is just Wi-Fi so im unsure why some of the tearaway bundles are arriving as both whilst others are wi-fi only?? Is it luck of the draw?
Other than that im sure my partner will love it, i just dont know enough about the console to know if it not being 3G will be an issue?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So pleased, 2 Dec 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
I was umming and ahhing about which handheld to get my partner for Xmas. Saw a deal on Game last week that had a vita, 2 games and a memory card for 169 which I thought was good, considering the price of the Nintendo 3DS was way more. The offer of course expired before I got paid. But then I came across this on Friday and had to check about 20 times to make sure I wasn't going loopy. I ordered it and it has just been delivered. Looks great and in a great little package. And to cheer myself up even more about the fact I'll now be put second to a game in 3 weeks time, it has somehow jumped up in price from 150 (that I paid) to 229 (which is ridiculous). I think that huge jumps in price should be explained. I presume that the stock from this seller has sold out but I would feel gutted to go on there expecting to pay a price and then it can't happen.

Hope he likes it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUESTION, 6 Dec 2013
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console Tearaway Bundle with LittleBigPlanet & 16GB Memory Card (Console)
I AM ABOUT TO BUY THIS AFTER HAVNG PLAYED A FRIENDS. aRE THE TWO GAMES IN BOXES OR BUILT IN?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews