Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Very good variety of seed birds love it and I would buy it again worth paying that bit more I think
Published 4 months ago by Mo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed. It was cheap though
Not really premium. Lots of grain in it. The smaller bags I bought from elsewhere has no grain in and loads of sunflower hearts. A bit disappointed. It was cheap though.
Published 2 months ago by Andygd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
Very good variety of seed birds love it and I would buy it again worth paying that bit more I think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boy do the birds love this., 1 Jun 2014
By 
Jim (Ayrshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
I fill two big bird feeders with this (plus a few extra sunflower seeds) every day and many a day I could even refill one of the feeders by mid/late afternoon. That's how popular it is with the birds in my area. It's just as well it comes at such a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If there’s nobody in when we arrive we’ll post through your letter box!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
Thankfully we were in when the gentleman arrived, great product, birds love this so much you have to ration or they'll get too fat to fly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars small birds love it except for sunflower seeds, 17 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. David Symmonds (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
small birds love it except for sunflower seeds - goes through almost half the feede per day!

The sunflower seeds seem to be left.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good mix of smaller seed, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. P. J. Davies (NW. Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
A nice mix of smaller seed for your garden birds. Packaging on the 20kg bag was excellent _ strong plastic inner and enclosed in yet another outer, so no worries there. Excellent value at around 75p a kilo. Arrived quite fast so recommend these guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good mix of different seeds & though it does contain ..., 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
A good mix of different seeds & though it does contain some wheat, the percentage isn't too much. I use this as a base into which I mix chopped peanuts & sunflower hearts & the large feeder I use is emptied by the birds in a day.
I'm on my second bag of this & will happily continue using it, as the value is exceptional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birds love it, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
The best review is provided not by me but by the birds - they love it. They are getting through it so quickly, our feeders are having to be topped up nearly daily and we will soon be buying more supplies. The price is good as buying in bulk makes it equivalent to the cheaper lower quality packets from high street discount stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buffet for the birdies, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
Fantastic price for this amount of birdseed. The birds didn't like it at first but stood firm, I was SO tired of paying prices at the supermarket (Where I really could only purchase the seed from). This bag is HUGE - and bought a 15 kg plain white bucket (also from Amazon - for about £5.00) which holds all of the seed (I also keep a large plastic garden pint cup in there as my scooper!) I have since purchased more! They wound up realising that they aren't getting anything else! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed. It was cheap though, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
Not really premium. Lots of grain in it. The smaller bags I bought from elsewhere has no grain in and loads of sunflower hearts. A bit disappointed. It was cheap though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg, 2 Oct 2014
By 
HotwindUK (Ongar, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg (Misc.)
Very good value - free delivery - arrives quickly, well packaged. Better to feed birds quality seed rather than low-quality in low or big amounts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Extra Select Premium Wild Bird Feed, 20 Kg
£15.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews