Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
bought to keep my grandson amused
not has good as the madagascar movies

think its overpriced for what you really get
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
very funny episode movie bought as secound hand so good value for money.you need a region one player to play this one.good seller
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
My son is a big Madagascar fan and has all the previous films, which are watched over and over. This one he watched once only!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This is an abridged version and not very interesting Nothing as good as the other DVDs Very disappointed with it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
A valentines day treat for the kids - this cartoon is a hoot - lasting about 25 minutes it is a fab slice of 'Madagascar' humour at its best - all the usual characters included - still love the wise-cracking penguins - great fun for all 10/10
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
It's a short 20 minute or so dvd, but for our kids who just loooove anything Madagascar, it was great. This short version dvd is really good for those days when the kids want to watch Madagascar, but a regular length movie does not fit in with the daily routine. OK kids, just a short one. Kids love it so it must be good. That's my criteria for a 5* rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
For a full grown man, I have become unhealthily obsessed by this brilliant series of films- King Julian is hysterical. Lots to keep adults and children entertained. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
it was a shorter film than I expected but it was still good to watch and it arrived in a brand new sealed packet and on time as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Bought this for my autistic son, who loves all the Madagascar films, and he loved it. Brilliant film and not on for too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
The film was very short. The theme of the story was not interesting for the children and unfortunately it wasn't so funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.