Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars35
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
32
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I really love this song! It gets better the more you hear it. We needed a new Christmas tune! Thanks Leona :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
One of the best christmas songs in years ....very catchy and bound to be played every christmas from now on
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I love Leona Lewis and i have not stopped playing this song since i downloaded it she is a fantastic singer
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I like it very much! Nice Christmas song. Probably will end up being no 1 in December / January. Thx
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
its a great christmas song i play it a lot love it like the video aswell well done leona xxx
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
OK we can't move for Xmas albums with endless versions of the standards - of varying quality. But with One More Sleep I think we have a new standard to add to the list and the Pop Stations will now be playing it for years to come as well as it appearing on future compilations. Nice one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
this album is just amazing Leona is a fantastic singer and the xmas album shows off her vocals to the max I love all the songs and Ave maria is incredible this album makes me feel all festive
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
As usual, Leona belts out her latest song with brilliant dynamic range and style. As far as Christmas songs go, this one is surprisingly good. A must for all Leona fans!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I first heard this on a TV program and i am sure you know which one ( X ***tor) and i liked it. A bit more kwerky than her other songs but still quite catchy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
bought this as i like leona lewis anyway but this is a good christmasy song! good to have something a bit differant from the usual christmas songs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.