Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent contemporary Christmas music
This album features three original songs, a cover of a British Christmas rock classic, a cover of an American Christmas rock classic, and five Christmas standards that everybody has heard countless times before.

The three original songs are One more sleep (a Christmas love song), Your hallelujah (in memory of deceased members of her family) and Mr Right. My...
Published 17 months ago by Peter Durward Harris

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great single but not so impressed with the cover songs
Great single but not so impressed with the cover songs . I love her music and I just exspected better covers .
Published 15 months ago by Russell Rogers


‹ Previous | 112 13 1418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (MP3 Download)
grate thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love Leona but not this C.D., 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
Love Leona and her music and singing but very disappointed with this product, seems to me it was made in a hurry just to cash in on the xmas market
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You can do a lot better Leona!, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
I understand the reason for Leona to bring out this CD at that time of year - to make money!, but what a disappointing album! You have a fantastic voice, but concentrate on new songs and material - not rubbish like this CD is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More evidence that Leona's voice is phenominal, 13 Dec. 2013
By 
D. J. Hayward-smith (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
The lead single from this album "One More Sleep" is so catchy that you'll be humming the tune pretty much all day & the best original Xmas tune since Mariah's "All I want for Xmas is you". Any critics still out there not convinced that Leona's voice is one of the greatest to come out of the UK will be silenced when listening to the amazing "Ave Maria". On first listen I didn't believe it was Leona, so different to anything else she has recorded. Usually hate Xmas music but this album has changed my perspective. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leona's Xmas Album, 13 Dec. 2013
By 
G. S. Brooks (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
Anything Leona does is great. Her new Xmas songs are very catchy and will be popular at parties. Her operatic version of Ave Maria is amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas is here, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
Lovely album of Christmas traditionals and new material. Leona has a lovely voice and this provides a nice change from Now its Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas with Leona, 11 Dec. 2013
By 
Ms A Moore (Howden,East yorkshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
Fantastic Christmas album.I don't usually like singers,who do cover's,but for Leona I will make an exception,purely because it is brilliant,and it has a bit of everythingand she really does the song's justice,and I found myself enjoying most of them,better,than the originals.I love this album!! and take it from me,you won't be disappointed with this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas, With Love (Audio CD)
pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas, With Love
Christmas, With Love by Leona Lewis
Buy MP3 Album£5.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews