Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Beautiful colour blue,catches the light perfectly,looks great and hangs on the ears straight.
Published 4 months ago by malcolm

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not please
Looks too tacky like a pop corn ring its pretty but not please with the silver bit. It looks too artificial like plastic that you will have to take extra care so it doesnt strip.
Published 8 months ago by Kandrene Puranda-Coward


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
malcolm (pimlico, london. uk) - See all my reviews
Beautiful colour blue,catches the light perfectly,looks great and hangs on the ears straight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heart of the ocean, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lstill theyovely earings bought as a gift to match a necklace only the necklace was a much darker blue hence my friend wears them separetly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not please, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks too tacky like a pop corn ring its pretty but not please with the silver bit. It looks too artificial like plastic that you will have to take extra care so it doesnt strip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Jewlery., 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this item as a perfect gift to someone.

I would recommend this item to all my friends and family in near future.

Thank you very much and best wishes to all you future sales.

Cristina Santos-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received a few items that were similar for this price and these earrings were the best out of what I got. They were pretty and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look stunning and expensive .everyone has passed comments on them when I am wearing them. Arrived in time for my special night out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky and nothing like the picture, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this product at the start of December and it didn't arrive until January. When it did arrive it was broken due to extremely flimsy packaging and certainly did not look like the display picture. It was a shame that braydensMommy didn't post earlier than December 30, 2013 but very right in the post that it is 'very cheap looking' and looks like 'part of a kids princess set'.

When I complained the ring did not look like that shown in the picture and was broken on arrival I was offered a replacement. I don't think the seller understood my complaint that it didn't look anything like the picture it was sold with. The refund was fast enough, unlike the delivery time but certainly my advice would be to steer clear of this item. Not sure what the other posts are about positive reviews as most talk of earrings and this item is a ring. Seems very fishy to me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent earings., 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are exactly how they look, colour, size, everything. Got these as a stocking filler for my daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars errings, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice errings nice colour not to big just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These look really nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews