Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
What a nice ring got it today .my sister wanted me to give it to her I said of coarse ,looks real
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. K. A. Loftus-sharp

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but they don't all fit
Amazing amazing rings unfortunately only the one with the diamond fit I believe the other two are cut a little small. Also it is there separate rings not one (should have read the description). Great product only wished all rings fitted.
Published 7 months ago by bissi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 17 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a nice ring got it today .my sister wanted me to give it to her I said of coarse ,looks real
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it looks amazing on and fast delivery well recommended worth the money to good quality. Get ordering not meany left i see :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BLINGBLING...lovely, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One ring lil bit small. Overall I love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely set!, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love this ring set, it is better than what I had expected, doesn't look tacky or cheap. Fast delivery & great communication with the seller. Would definately order again! Thankyou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to wear myself not for any special ocassion, really nice and fits as expected. Have had comments already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great but they don't all fit, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cushion Cut CZ Halo Design 3 piece Genuine 925 Sterling Silver Luxury Unique Affordable Wedding Engagement Bridal Ring Set Band-Comes with Luxury Gift Box. (Jewellery)
Amazing amazing rings unfortunately only the one with the diamond fit I believe the other two are cut a little small. Also it is there separate rings not one (should have read the description). Great product only wished all rings fitted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunning ring set, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this item, wanted something blingy to wear for holidays, leave the real stuff at home, looks amazing people ask all the time where I got this. seriously thinking about buying more items from this company, very quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing ring, 28 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
me and my mate loved it, as I ordered size R and it was too big for me my mate didn't allowed me to send it back she kept it for herself and I ordered smaller on e for myself, so can't wait to get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value beautiful ring,fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks fabulous, 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These rings look great and the size was perfect. I wanted a glamorous ring for a wedding but couldn't afford the real thing so these were the next best thing. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews