Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£10.15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2014
This comic book series makes a nice addition to the Halo series. The story is neither too complex nor too simple, and ensures that the reader must understand the lore of Halo. This story also confirms, canonically, the fate of Spartan Jun-A266, who is literally the only surviving member of Noble Team.

It has awoken my love for the Halo saga once more, reclaiming my inner nerd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Nice art work for a graphic novel, but way way to short. Finished it in 5 minutes, and a bit disappointed that there was only 75 pages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
At least this provided some background information about the new Spartans, took about 5 minutes to read. In summary it was just way too short. Some of the art work was nice through.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Good story gave much more back story on the Spartan 4s and Sarah Palmer, even though I didn't like her that much in halo 4. Initiation changed how I saw Palmer, as an irrelevant side character for the storyline to a pivotal character, in Spartan ops. Very interesting and good art work, only problem with me was it was pretty short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
A short but captivating read, it is a very interesting lead up to spartan assult although it took me 5 minutes to read it's still a good book, ten out of ten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
A great prelude to the Sparton 4 program. The Sparton's Master Chief fights with in Halo 4. A must for fans OthelLo universe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Good book bigger then I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Would recommend buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
A good background story about Palmer and the IVs as well as a small bridge between glasslands and Thursday war. Provokes a new question but just a decent addition all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.