Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great start to a sexy new series
Accidental Seal is primarily the story of Christy Nelson and Kyle Lansdowne and how they overcome their fears of relationships and be together. Alongside this is the kidnap of Kyle's SEAL buddy, Armando and his sister Mia. Kyle does his best not to get Christy involved in his world but unfortunately the two do collide and the SEAL brotherhood will have to do whatever...
Published on 12 July 2012 by Dobsew

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me (book1)
Not romantic at all.
I ended up skipping quite a bit. If your interested in how the SEALs work on missions then this will probably float your boat.
Kyle a navy seal and his mates go on a rescue mission for one of their comrades and it felt like the author had slotted clingy Christy into the story to try and spice it up.
I do love a hot romance with a...
Published 8 months ago by nina loves erotica and paranormal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great start to a sexy new series, 12 July 2012
By 
Dobsew (Colchester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Accidental Seal is primarily the story of Christy Nelson and Kyle Lansdowne and how they overcome their fears of relationships and be together. Alongside this is the kidnap of Kyle's SEAL buddy, Armando and his sister Mia. Kyle does his best not to get Christy involved in his world but unfortunately the two do collide and the SEAL brotherhood will have to do whatever they can to save all involved.

This is an easy read with plenty of action, humour and abundance of hot sexiness. Ms. Hamilton has introduced some really hot likeable characters and the banter between the SEALs is a lot of fun. The SEAL Brotherhood series has lots of promise and I will definitely be looking forward to reading the second instalment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me (book1), 7 April 2014
Not romantic at all.
I ended up skipping quite a bit. If your interested in how the SEALs work on missions then this will probably float your boat.
Kyle a navy seal and his mates go on a rescue mission for one of their comrades and it felt like the author had slotted clingy Christy into the story to try and spice it up.
I do love a hot romance with a military theme but this was the opposite way round (without much hot).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love me some SEALs :D, 24 Jan 2013
The story continues from the prequel, "SEAL Encounter" where we were introduced to Kyle and his love Christy. Loved this one too, the characters are almost real, the story is interesting, kept me turning the page to find out what happens next. I blame Sharon for not getting enough sleep... :D
I recommend this book, 5 stars all the way. Can't wait to read the next one "Fallen SEAL Legacy".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot, Steamy SEALs!!!, 10 Jan 2013
"Accidental SEAL" follows the wonderful 'Prequel' "SEAL Encounter" in this amazing series "SEAL Brotherhood".

This is a full length novel full of lots of exciting action, some great humour and lots of sensual romance between our Hero, Kyle and our Heroine, Christy.

You will fall in love with these hot, hunky SEALs just as I have and will be anxious for the next issue in the awesome series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting Seal, 11 Jan 2013
My goodness Christy fell hard n fast for her Seal Kyle Lansdowne.
A chance meet when Christy accidentally goes to a wrong house. Kyle is staying at the house of his missing Team mate, thinking Christy may know something, he restrains her. She should be scared of this guy, but I was amazed by her reaction, she was one fearless lady. Although shaken she accepts his apology and a lunch date, which turns into so much more than either bargain for. As he battles with the need to find and save his friend and wanting to be with Christy he realises he is putting her in grave danger. Those that have his friend will stop at nothing to get what they want. Christy, well she just wants Kyle and is determined to keep him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT HOT HOT!, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had never read any of the SEAL books and boy did I choose a great one to start with!! Kyle is fit and very sexy and Christy is his absolute match. She is hot, fiesty and likes to keep control. She is smitten immediately and just wants to be with him and protect him. I love Coop, Fredo and Armando too. The band of brothers are a great team and the way they love and look after each other is fantastic. The sex is sooooo hot too!! I couldn't put the book down and moved straight onto reading Fallen Seal. Also totally brilliant!!.x.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensual Seal, 3 Jan 2013
By 
julie (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is an exciting action packed, sensual romance. Kyle the hero being a gorgeous Navy SEAL. Christy is a fiesty heroine. The interaction with the fellow SEALs were both amusing and exciting to read. The love scenes are very sensual. All the characters are believable. This is going to be a must read series from Sharon Hamilton, cant wait for the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing SEAL adventure and start to the Series xx, 25 April 2014
Wow this is the second book to this great series, and I just loved it, the main characters are fabulously matched and through a fabulous story line find themselves drawn to each other and soon things start to really heat up !!!!! This SEAL member is devoted, honourable and hot stuff and while trying to solve the disappearance of his Team buddy fate brings him this gorgeous intruder and instantly the chemistry is there. With action, drama and suspense throughout this wonderful story the couple explore their sexual nature and soon things become explosive when a rival gang forces Kyle to show his true SEAL abilities to protect those he loves.

Fabulous read and great series so far xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You will love this series of books, wild and raunchy, great to escape into. Nice characters and great writing, Buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, this is an amazing read, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Sharon Hamilton books, She never fails, this book is amazing, good plot ! love it love it! Super read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews