Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought four more
The product itself is fantastic. No leaks, good size and has a nice feel to it. Great range of colors to choose from and the additional compartments come in handy for your supplements. Was so happy with this product I bought it again four more times for my friends. Only thing is that the box these shakers come in are crumpled, it is not a problem...only more of an...
Published 2 months ago by TRUCKSAJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
They are good only one thing the logo is now coming of
Published 7 months ago by Carol Watts


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought four more, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product itself is fantastic. No leaks, good size and has a nice feel to it. Great range of colors to choose from and the additional compartments come in handy for your supplements. Was so happy with this product I bought it again four more times for my friends. Only thing is that the box these shakers come in are crumpled, it is not a problem...only more of an annoyance when you wish to present as a gift to someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't leak at all and is the perfect size to fit in my handbag so I can take into work with me everyday.
Haven't needed the additional containers as I put my protein directly into the bottle each morning. Was dubious about some of the reviews that the protein wouldn't break up properly in the partition but I have yet to get a clump of protein (maybe mine doesn't clump as much!?).

Really fast delivery - Would recommended and buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality for money, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for holding suppliments and powder! Good for if you are constantly it the house at work or college. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaker Bottle Protein Shaker Cup With Protein Compartment & Mixer 500ml (Sports)
They are good only one thing the logo is now coming of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not bad and a good price. Would of been nice if other colours were available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is brilliant for on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived quickly and is exactly as described. For the price I thought it might be flimsy or might leak but Ive had no problems at all - Its great for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Doest what it says, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product does what it supossed to do and for a good price. Would recomend ,it was a good buy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars is ok for the price, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some times it leaks from the lid, not sure if is wrong closed but happened more than once, the top white lid does not holds when drinking , so it often touches my nose and the bottom compartment has an annoying plastic finish where my protein stuck some times. Apart from this, does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We R Sports XPS4000 Protein Shaker Bottle - Black
£6.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews