Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought four more
The product itself is fantastic. No leaks, good size and has a nice feel to it. Great range of colors to choose from and the additional compartments come in handy for your supplements. Was so happy with this product I bought it again four more times for my friends. Only thing is that the box these shakers come in are crumpled, it is not a problem...only more of an...
Published 3 months ago by TRUCKSAJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
They are good only one thing the logo is now coming of
Published 9 months ago by Carol Watts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product incredible price, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With this price you cannot go wrong. Almost identical in quality and build to other shakers that sell for over £10 (plus delivery). Fits comfortably 500mL. I use it with 400mL and allows excellent shaking and mixing. Excellent stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a little dusty and the box was battered but for the price after a clean it works fine and I'd definitely recommend for value for money!! I can deal with lack of presentation if the product works fine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant everything!, 22 May 2014
By 
jenny (hampshire uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great shaker with nice useful storage underneath
mixes drinks well, just as good as my blender bottle
but alot cheaper and quieter!

delivery was super quick, would recommend both
shaker and seller, thankyou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT SHAKER, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
any shaker i have ever had before this one has let me down almost straight away. however unlike many of the expensive shakers such as the protein world ones this is very simple yet practical! highly reccmend this product to anyone looking:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaker Bottle Protein Shaker Cup With Protein Compartment & Mixer 500ml (Misc.)
i order this on the 14 and came the next morning so very quick on delivery the only down fall was that I ordered a certain green and got blue but not a big deal have not tested the product out yet so will be fun to see how good it is so can not wait for that I also love that it has a compartment for you protein powder to go in and for fruit as well would recommend and buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it say on the tin!!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent products at am amazing price. Really robust shakers with no signs of leaking whilst shaking up my protein shakes. Compartments really useful for keeping supplements and protein powder separate. Really excellent product cannot recommend then enough. At this price you can't go wrong!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick Delivery, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My shaker bottle works well and leaves no lumps from my protein powder when mixed. Great wee bottle for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, but could be better, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaker Bottle Protein Shaker Cup With Protein Compartment & Mixer 500ml (Misc.)
The compartments are great for putting protein, and vitamins in. However the protein one is a little small, and I can't fit enough in it. I use a protein blend with flax seed and other things in, so you need a fair amount of it. Whey may be ok though.

If they made it a bit larger, it would allow some room for shaking, and more importantly protein. If they did a 700ml one, with a larger protein compartment. I would definitely buy it.

Ideal if you need to take a shake with you along with some vitamins, fish oil etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome., 25 April 2014
By 
ALex (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The compartments are great, it stays well sealed and is extremely well manufactured. Definitely worth the money spent on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this from all the good reviews, it's a good size with different compartments but the plastic stinks. I've washed it so many times but the smell just doesn't go. And the packaging the flask came in was all ripped as if someone had used it and sent it to me. Very unhappy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews