Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Usefull App.
It is very convenient to have a musical instrument to help pitch group singing. So easy to turn on and pitch
Published 13 months ago by Derek F

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free learn to play piano app
I got this app for my six year old grandson and he loves it, he thinks he is a great musician
Published 16 months ago by Mrs. M. McKay


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Usefull App., 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
It is very convenient to have a musical instrument to help pitch group singing. So easy to turn on and pitch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
got it on my phone for kids to play sound good and is free so can't complain and it sound like a piano
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars game, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
l got this for my 5 yr old grand son and he loves it. he loves the challenge and plays it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Beginners, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
Great fun to play around with for anyone who has never been near a piano. My husband had lots of fun with this and it kept him well amused for several hours. Recommended but don't expect to become a Master piano player overnight but that's not the apps intention. It's for fun and it is. :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars coolio, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
This app isnt bad I got it for my little sis cuz she's learning how to play ANd it taught her well she can play it on a proper piano now so recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but fun, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
This is a very simple app but is good fun for younger kids to get the idea of how to play tunes. There are plenty of songs included and following the lights is a fun way to learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
My son thinks this is great a defiant hit easy to use and long lasting fun for all age groups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
Cool can't play still but a epic game I recommend it to you get you will I happy ha ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pianatastic, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
I think this is a great app. seasonal, but still good fun to play at any time of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playing Carols at Christmas., 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Piano - Learn To Play (App)
A joy to be able to play carols for the family at Xmas. I look forward to getting better with practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free Piano - Learn To Play
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews