Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars562
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
Fantastic classic album with great songs I have heard over the years and some I haven't. Recommend this definitely to anyone..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This is one of the best albums of all times. My son borrowed mine and never returned it so I re-ordered it as its a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
This is a present as I have been to see the show Beautiful with a friend enjoyed it so much. Carol King's music is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Wow Carole King at her best really so nostaligic and a beautiful album. Good delivery - swift. Good condition and good vfm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Delighted to see I could still get the original tracks of this CD - plus a bit extra with 'live' later recordings. Fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2009
If you are a fan then this is twice as nice with the studio recording and a live concert - both remastered they sound fresh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Love Carole King. She wrote some great songs. Went to see the musical, Beautiful. Thoroughly recommend, it's brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Great album, reminds me of the old days! Great album, reminds me of the old days! Great album, reminds me of the old days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
Carol King is a wonderful artist and it is a great album. The disc was in good condition undamaged and reliably delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This is a big slice of nostalgia that sounds as fresh today as it did years ago - a must have for your record collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.