Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2015
Shortly after setting up the speakers, which was an unnecessary struggle with all the cables, I put my music on and the quality wasn't very good only later to find out that the left speaker was not working I unplugged all cables and re plugged them back in but there was still no response from the left speaker. I tried using my phone and played music from that into the speakers but this caused the active right speaker to sound like it was underwater. The water feature worked fine on both.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Brilliant purchase, I bought these for myself and they have been brilliant so far, can't go wrong for the price great sound love the speakers. Brilliant purchase. I think there were instructions on the back of the box but I can't really remember. Use this often great buy!
0Comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Lovely gift for my daughter! Very pleased with prompt service from Icestation.
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Bought these for my daughter who is twelve and loves her music, she loves them!! they arrived quickly, and they look great, very happy with them and a great price too!!
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
The speakers are great! Perfect size and sound.
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Didn't work waiting to sm one to gt back to me to return them but no body gt back to me yet
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
bought for grand daughter and they are being in continuous use (247) very pleased with product .
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
This is a very late review and I appologise however I bought this for my partner and he absolutely loved it, definitely better than expected and also better than those I've seen in shops around, just great!
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Great product with fast delivery a very easy transaction and would buy again👌
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
i got the speakers yesterday,and was surprised that they had so litle water inside.i thought they leaked in the box(wich was a bit damaged).
to my surprise,they work!i buyed them to put them on my night stand and they have a good small size,the drop design is also nice and not bulky.
the sound is good,for the price and size.
now to the dancing water,it starts working when u have them quite loud,they dont move if it is low volume.
i think is good and bad at same time,if they would move when the volume is low we will also probably hear the water splashing too.

delivery to germany was a bit slow.i placed the order on 31 january and received them on 13.in the past,when ordering from amazon.uk ,delivery was faster.
so i will take a star for slow delivery and the bumped package.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 109 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)