Customer Reviews


37 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
This is the best show that has ever been created. Realistic relationships in fantastic, mythological situations. BAMF beautiful women who wisecrack while saving the world. I love that I can finally see a show that has a bisexual lead without their orientation being the topic of the show. I couldn't ask for more. I find this show so similar to Buffy in its humour and...
Published 3 months ago by Amazon customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed the first two though
Starting to tire with the series. Seems to go round in circles. Enjoyed the first two though.
Published 1 month ago by Stefan Sawczuk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Mar. 2015
By 
Amazon customer (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
This is the best show that has ever been created. Realistic relationships in fantastic, mythological situations. BAMF beautiful women who wisecrack while saving the world. I love that I can finally see a show that has a bisexual lead without their orientation being the topic of the show. I couldn't ask for more. I find this show so similar to Buffy in its humour and dialogue. It feels like Buffy for grown ups to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I love lost girl..what a great season 3 was...and four is even better.... looking forward to 5!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed the first two though, 25 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Starting to tire with the series. Seems to go round in circles. Enjoyed the first two though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
We love lost girl. This series has the usual. Along with extra tongue in cheek humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buyer beware, 28 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. Jonathan Knight (London, England United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant series. Series 3 is more surreal that series 1 and 2 but no less enjoyable. Episode 8 of series 4 will be screened in Canada on Monday 30 December 2013.That series is rather bizarre but has its moments - the viewer ill certainly not be bored. Unless you have a Region A Blu-ray player you will not be able to watch season 3 on the US import in Europe.

This show is probably one of the most underrated television shows around - it has everything and is bound to become a cult classic as a low budget Canadian show. I you like Lex or FarScape you will lve this show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Great sci-fi fun hope it stays this good a great cast for this show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving Lost Girl, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant! Just love this show. Excellent series overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I've been waiting for series 3 to come out for ages and it was worth the wait. I think this is the best series yet with so much going on. For anyone who liked that last 2 series I'd recommend buying this one. Can't wait for series 4 now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Great show, addictive! Bring on season 4!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It`s like the same episodes over and over, 19 Oct. 2014
By 
This review is from: Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
It`s like the same episodes over and over... Really nothing New. Lost girl 1 and 2 was good, the 3. is just .... Well, let`s give the People some hot sex, and they will like this one too.
No, not impressed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD]
Lost Girl - Season 3 [DVD] by Anna Silk (DVD - 2014)
£15.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews