Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars9
3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
Liked this product very much, fit me perfectly as well. Would say that the diameter of each ring is around the size of a twenty pence piece. Would recommend to a friend and have ordered off the seller again :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
they are of my size. I am UK small size and they are perfect for me. delivery was a bit late as I was anaxiously waiting for 'em...
yes, I'll recommend this product to those with smart fingers
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Took quite a long time to come, but the wait was worth it, love these:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
They came on time and in great condition! Only flaw is that their very small, which isn't that much of a problem for me as I have slender fingers. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
bronzed after second use:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
ORDERED FOR MY SON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
We'll I ordered these rings and ended up with a (late) delivery of a purple necklace... Waste of money since I don't wear purple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Disappointed, took over 2 weeks to arrive and sent a single silver ring that looks like its from a DIY hardware box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
My rings did not come am not impressed I would like my money back if they don't come at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)