Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars9
2.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
Deleted this app you can't get passed level 7 waist of time and money when I deleted app from divice music kept on playing had 2 turn of kindle then restart would not recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
As for previous reviewer, game corrupted after level 7. Not worth downloading. Really irritating. What else can I say ?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Graphics could be better but the game is enjoyable so far. Haven't played enough to find out if it has more to offer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought this game for my grandchildren to play with on my kindle but after a few games it froze and we couldn't go any further and despite restarting the game and trying again a number of times the same thing kept happening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
The colours are to much like the background.
The movements are to slow so not very enjoyable
will delete it from my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This is rubbish. Thought it would be a festive version of candy crush but slow and nothing like as engaging. Very poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is ok but not very satisfying after a time. Easy to do whilst you are watching tv or listening to the radio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I am very pleased with this game keeps me busy . Well thought out and entertaining on a rainy day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
don't even bother with it even if it free. it is awful. I took it off my device within minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.