Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vroom Vroom, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
Quite a few new ones on me but all enjoyable. Still think Ace' s "Crazy About Automobiles" is the best but will cost a lot more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
this cd is brilliant for in the car. we both like bikes and hot rods. its a great cd for driving too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Hot Hot, 29 Oct. 2014
By 
Barry (West Sussex) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
Excellent compilation if you are in to rockabilly this is the cd to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD a must have!!, 3 Mar. 2014
By 
Planetdesigns (Ashby de la Zouch) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
I love this cd fitted straight into my collection. Superb price and quality. I would recommend anybody to buy it. Rock n Roll will never die ;o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rockin, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
Lots of the rarern tracks that , as a collector , I didn't have , good value if you are into Rockabilly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Rod Rockabilly, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
Brilliant selection of Rockabilly tracks a must for the collection a lot of tracks to bop, stroll n' jive along too or, like me sporting two bad knees these days 'sing along too' and hope the neighbours don't complain!!! Awesome compilation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cd review, 10 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
good mix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Rod Rockabilly (Audio CD)
thaks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews