Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best dog book, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
Cute fluffy so it is the best book I read hope there are more plz have more plz plz plZ
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely great, 17 Feb 2014
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
I liked when we saw that sugar had magic powers. I liked it we really enjoyed reading it. It was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
What can I say! child's book, right age range and was free, fantastic. Will consider books from this author again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My dog is a. Super hero, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
This book was excellent and my daughter really loved it she goes round the house saying her toys really talk to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT A BOOK ITS BRILL!!!!!!!!!, 15 Dec 2013
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
What a brilliant piece ie highly recommend it although its long i still think itss think my little ones enjoyed this sooooooo much they said 'can we read it again so download itt now on kindle or get ittt on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING !!!!!!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
I think that this book is very good and it was a reasonably long story . I would definitely recommend it to you and children under 11 . And i hope every child will read and enjoy this amazing book !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Childrens Book, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
My kids loved, My Dog Is A SuperHero! (and so did I).

We particularly enjoyed the lovely illustrations and are looking forward to the free MP3 and coloring pages.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Donna Davis is a superhero!, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Dog Is A SuperHero! (Ally McSally Children's Book Series Ages 5-8 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow, this was a theme right out of 'Toy Story'... I won't give the game away, get the book to find out why.

Where do I start? I loved the story, ... the characters and the animation was just stunning! We all secretly love a hero, but when it turns out to be your dog, then that's a 'super win'. The book held my attention throughout and also skirted with real feelings/issues that kids may have in new towns and cities.

I also work in the kids niche and I must say, this ebook would be a welcome addition in my armoury!

Thank you Donna!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews