Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars131
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
They came really quick so I was excited to try them and opened them straight away. They smelt amazing but tasted of literally nothing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I am a huge Dr Pepper fan but unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this product, it only kept taste for about a second and it tasted more like perfume. Very disappointing
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Taste isn't strong, you must chew on them for a while to get the full flavour of Dr Pepper, delivered very quick. If the flavour was stronger I would've rated higher.

Also attached is one of the "sticks" next to a 330ml can of Diet Pepsi
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Not sure what the bad reviews are about these are lush! Best before 06/08/2015 which are well in date! For the price they are very good value for money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Smell like Dr Pepper taste of NOTHING!! Absolutely disgusting!! Made the mistake of not reading the reviews first! Believe me they're just so bad!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Ok so excited when i got them came well in time a service was great my problem is these taste of nothing!! When i opened them the small was lush so i through they would taste the same but nope a little disappointed shame..
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Was ok not as strong of a flavour as I was expecting still quite nice plus part of the first one I had got stuck in my throat
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Got these yesterday and tryed one and theres no favour at all straight in the bin they went
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Smelt like Dr Pepper but tasted crap, it was horrible! Thumbs down to this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
they are horrible get stuck in ur throat and they don't taste of Dr Pepper, they don't taste of anything tbh its a waste of money I wont be getting these ever again CRAP
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)