Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iggle Piggle!
I was a bit confused reading the description and reviews as it appeared a tellitubby may turn up, but I purchased in June 2014 and it came as Iggle Piggle and as shown in the photo. Iggle Piggle is good quality, well made and well presented. Press his hand and he plays music and plays character noises. Purchased for my 1 year old nephew. Good value, good quality and great...
Published 6 months ago by dmcnabb

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
This Iggle Piggle does not have Derek Jacobi's voice so the magical Night Garden effect just isn't there. Will return.
Published 26 days ago by dr colleen m wood


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iggle Piggle!, 17 Jun 2014
By 
dmcnabb - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
I was a bit confused reading the description and reviews as it appeared a tellitubby may turn up, but I purchased in June 2014 and it came as Iggle Piggle and as shown in the photo. Iggle Piggle is good quality, well made and well presented. Press his hand and he plays music and plays character noises. Purchased for my 1 year old nephew. Good value, good quality and great for a young fan of in the night garden!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Po!, 24 Aug 2001
By 
tobe (Slough, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This is still loved even though my daughter is nearly three! Except now Po has to endure being put to bed, cuddled, and "falling over and hurting his knee". This Po is the perfect size for carrying around, he can even be squeezed into her pocket when we go walking, to my daughter's delight. There's the whole series of these, and she likes them all (but none so much as "Baby Po"!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our best friend Po Po, 27 Dec 2006
By 
This was the best toy I ever bought for my daughter. I bought it for her first birthday, and three years later, she and Po Po are still inseperable at bedtime. She really loves Po Po.

Po Po has stood up really well to the test of time, except his (I am told categorically that Po Po is a he) silky label has been loved away, so I am now buying a Laa Laa as a sort of replacement.

One unexpected bonus about Po Po is that because they have a little bell inside, you can hear your child moving about during the night, but not loudly enough to disturb you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Any Iggle Piggle fan will love it, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a decent sized Iggle Piggle soft toy that sings and makes Iggle Piggle noises. Whilst this is a limited vocabulary and may get a bit annoying for grown ups my little boy loves it and at the end of the day that is what matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with the price and the toy, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
Big enough for my 2yr old to cuddle. Plays the Song and all the phases you'd expect. Happy with the price and the toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Night garden delight, 6 July 2014
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
My grand daughter lives this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
J. Gilbert (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
Really cute my grandson loves this good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... blanket didn't have velcro on it but that was easily remedied with some basic sewing, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
The blanket didn't have velcro on it but that was easily remedied with some basic sewing. Very cuddly and nice sound, the nose is wrong compared to the original but I understand the problem with creating a safe attachment for a protruding nose for small kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sounds just like the TV programme, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
Great sound effects.. my boy loves his iggle piggle . .
Sound box makes his belly hard..so not a squeezable snuggle toy.. but he's been dragged about by the blanket, he's still working and he's still a favourite....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As always well loved!, 28 Aug 2014
This review is from: In the Night Garden Talking IgglePiggle Soft Toy, 30cm (Toy)
Received quickly for my baby's 1st birthday and was immediately loved by my friends child and my son! Had to buy another! Well loved by both children. Lovely quality item. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews