Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 October 2014
These are very basic half-flap A4 wallets. Since I am using them for my home filing system where they are tucked away within suspension files holding various little bits of paper, they are serving the purpose. But I wouldn't use them for exposed filing as I feel the wallets are too flimsy to sit exposed on shelves. For filing away into suspension files, these are ideal and if I run out of these, I would buy again. Cheap and cheerful and they do the job.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
What a bargain! Yes the card is thin, but they are fine for my purpose of storing papers in a cabinet. If you need something more sturdy you may wish to pay more, but at 25p a wallet I'm not complaining. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
10 assorted colours document folders, bigger than a4 so you don't have squished pages and struggle to get paper in, and good quality for a really good price. there is no down side and if choosing between the various document folders available here, this should be the one you go for.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I could not get A4 size folders at any of the usual shops so looked on Amazon. These arrived quickly and are good quality for the price. I ordered a second supply to meek sure I did not run out.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Why is it so hard to find A4 size document wallets? These are perfect - do the job - don't think they'll last long if its used every day, but for keeping paperwork tidy they're excellent. They arrived quickly too and they were not packed in 10s, just loose, so someone had to count them out! That might be worth checking if you purchase a large quantity.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
good and solid,they do take a4 sheets but could have done to be a bit larger allround
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Decent quality document wallets - very pleased with my purchase, and good price too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Design and form as required but a little filmmaker than expected. Would still buy from this source. Service very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Not a common size these days, but just what I wanted. Fair items, fair price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Brilliant set of document wallets. Considering they are from recycled products, they are very "presentable" and felt tip pens write perfectly on them. I couldn't find this type of document wallet in stationery shops in my area so these have been the answer to my prayers. I can thoroughly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)