Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars butterfly handbag
very fast delivery, and the item is as described, i very pleased with this item ideal for impulse shopping and plenty of room for a book
Published 2 months ago by Carol

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not really a proper handbag
Bit disappointed with this but you get what you pay for. It's very thin fabric and not substantial like a handbag should be...more of a light, casual holiday bag.
I've since seen similar bags in shops but with strong linings and a real handbag shape, and the price is double what this is so a lesson learned.
Published 26 days ago by JOY LIMBERT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars butterfly handbag, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very fast delivery, and the item is as described, i very pleased with this item ideal for impulse shopping and plenty of room for a book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not as expected, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite tacky looking I must say, especially the straps. Don't think will be able to use it for long. Unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not really a proper handbag, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit disappointed with this but you get what you pay for. It's very thin fabric and not substantial like a handbag should be...more of a light, casual holiday bag.
I've since seen similar bags in shops but with strong linings and a real handbag shape, and the price is double what this is so a lesson learned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor quality and definitely not value for money. Colour started faded after one week and zip broke after 3 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun bag, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is a good size and I will be taking it on my next holiday as it very useful for travel and plenty of room for camera, guidebook etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spring bag, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag but wish it was smaller as lost stuff to the bottom but plenty of zipped compartments to safely put items in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 17 Feb 2014
I bought this to use on a trip down to cornwall with my 16mth old son. I didn't want to take my large nappy bag onto the plane so this was somewhere inbetween. I managed to get in nappies, wipes, purse, his anti-histamine, passport, plus drinks and snacks. So its definately a good size bag, my only complaint is that the strap is a little difficult to adjust and I don't think that it would take that long to start to fray. But I'm pleased with it and it's an unusual pattern. I'd recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5b26918)

This product

Only search this product's reviews