Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
if you turn the dalek on keep your finger o0n the activation button until you hear a beep then let go and press it again. it will say words as well. then do the same thing with the button to go back to laser sounds
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This Special Weapon's Dalek only appeared in the 1988 story, "Remembrance of the Daleks" with Sylvester McCoy. Also a cameo in the 2012 story "Asylum of the Daleks" as a cameo. This Is the only Dalek in Doctor Who history that never spoke, just blow things up x50 than an ordinary Dalek. This Dalek is an SFX, it does not speak but has firing and explosion sounds!

I would recommend this to a Doctor Who fan because as this Dalek appeared in 1988 it was the final classic Dalek story and also the 25th Anniversary season!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
bought this for my 10 year old doctor who mad son, he loves it takes pride of place in the dalek vs cyberman battles nightly
from ordering to delivery everthing was perfect.

would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My eldest spent some of the Christmas money on this. He loves it, it is suitably different from his other daleks and makes great noises. Brilliant figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Excellent Dalek and sound effects. Will be giving as a birthday present. Hope they like it as much as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
good servce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I love the SWD.Unfortunately the paint job and weathering on this figure is just appalling.Like a two year old painted it. It really is that bad. On the plus side it does comes with secret dialogue aside from the blaster sound effect that is not advertised on the package. With a bit of tlc and a decent paint job this is great figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)