Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it!
You need to get it, this is a very good game. It is a Leopard how hunts the animals, you can change the Leopard into a tiger and a red fox . From
Nicole
Published 16 months ago by poo!!! all it is is puzzle of ...

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars life of leopard
This is quite a good app. All you can really do is hunt animals and that is really hard. You have to learn skills such as chasing animals into rocks to corner them. I think I would recommend this app to all cat lovers!! :)
Published 11 months ago by Minnie Mouse


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
You need to get it, this is a very good game. It is a Leopard how hunts the animals, you can change the Leopard into a tiger and a red fox . From
Nicole
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
The best game ever you can hunt other animals and also read about the leopards life story best game I've ever played!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game!, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
This game is absolutely fantastic. The graphics are excellent, the beginning of it is great, coz in your head, you just get the feeling you are going to LOVE this and I had that EXACT feeling, so please buy it, please! I would also recommend this game for 8-12 year olds to play this game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars life of leopard, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
This is quite a good app. All you can really do is hunt animals and that is really hard. You have to learn skills such as chasing animals into rocks to corner them. I think I would recommend this app to all cat lovers!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
This game is the best game I have found for a life of something. Very sad that his mate died it was very cute at then if u stand near the mate. Easy controls cool animals no problems very good app I recommend to buy this app if u like animals it's an awesome app buy it it's worth it!!!!!!!!!! 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
Great game totally recommend it. Both the animals and environment around is beautifully designed.. quite hard to hunt though I found different techniques like chasing them into rocks. If life of wolf is as good at this I will defiantly buy it. can be a bit difficult though if you stick to this game it will give you a whole new opinion. Great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
This is way better than any other life game download guys but its sad that his mate died but its good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
This is a great game, I would recommend it to anyone who likes a skilful game, graphics beautiful and sad storyline. GREAT I WOULD TOTALLY BUY FROM THIS DEVELOPER. Great for all ages. Not slow, awesome, just awesome. I would also recommend life of a wolf, don't listen to those negative comments! PLEASE LISTEN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite Good, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
This game is really good. Its not a puzzle, its actually a game where you hunt as a leopord. The graphics are also good. I just dont get the point of the dream island, if u have the game, please tell me what it is for :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Of Leopard (App)
It's good, the graphics and the story but I finished it within 1 hour because all the levels were so easy. And now when I got onto "life story" it keeps replaying that last mission, the one where you finally get to kill the tiger who killed the leopardess. But it's still worth it!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life Of Leopard
Life Of Leopard by 1GAMES
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews